Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
8,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
7,9
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    Linda
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 июня 2018

    Really enjoyed our stay, very restful.

    Special dining only and though very good , too slow, not flexible. Would be great to have a simpler and quicker option for evenings when tired.
    The house in which we stayed had a lovely communal sitting room. The room was very comfortable (excellent bed), with a great view of the nature all around. The views down into the gorge spectacular from the breakfast room. Close to the special experience of a Bamboo and plants park. Special dining very good dishes!
    Kelly
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 сентября 2017

    Amazing views!

    Mike Robey
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    18 сентября 2017
    Hotel didn't reserve us a table for dinner. As we were on bikes this was neglectful. Didn't rrally take ownership for resolving
    Lovely view of the river valley. Peaceful situation
    Sandra
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 августа 2017

    Very satisfied with our visit of three days.

    Excellent cuisine, Very nice helpful staff. All in all very satisfied with our short break.
    DJD321
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 августа 2017

    Beautiful view, shame about the lack of dining information

    Unfortunately the hotel doesn't mention anywhere that they only have 10 tables in the dining room for a 25 room hotel. Consequently when we checked in and tried to book a table for dinner there was none available! It really wouldn't take much to add this on the notes or to have informed me when I rang to give estimated arrival time which had been asked for. Especially as there is only 1 restaurant within walking distance along a dangerous road.
    Fabulous view from the balcony and the pool was super.
    Arthur
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    27 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Humayun
    lu

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    16 июля 2017
    Restaurants service, poor condition of the bathroom fixtures.
    Beautiful View and quietness
    Maurice
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 июля 2017

    Nice...

    The Maitre d'hôtel was a bit too much of a star during the diner....and the chef SHOULD taste his dishes prior to serve them...too much salty !!!
    Nice setting for the breakfast
    Jiří
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Eleanor
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 сентября 2016

    Reasonably priced hotel in beautiful setting with lovely views, good for touring holiday.

    Breakfast expensive since choice limited e.g. all cold food plus no cheese and initially only plain yogurts on second morning - staff at breakfast rather inefficient. No tea/coffee-making facilities in room. Evening restaurant expensive if only wanted light meal. (Our annexe had no breakfast facilities so quite long trek up and down steps or along busy road to main building which did not bother us, but could have been awkward for elderly/disabled visitor)
    Beautiful setting in wooded valley near Anduze, convenient for touring Cevennes. Room had balcony and window with lovely views, also panoramic view from breakfast room. Free parking. Use of open air swimming pool on very hot day.
    Jane
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    28 августа 2016

    Fantastic views, better facitilrated services for guests would benefit overall

    More variety of meals and choice at pool bar. Bar to sit in for drinks in evening
    Views fantastic
    despierres
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Thiriet
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.